Trivandrum District Committee

The following members have been unanimously elected as Trivandrum District Committee Executive Members in the last Annual General Body Meeting held at Trivandrum. Shri. Sankaranarayan Pillai K. elected as President of the District Committee while Shri. Vinil S.R. and Vijayamoorthy V.V. elected as Secretary and Treasurer of the Committee respectively.

Read More